Qdup presents Funk The World 57

Mixed by Qdup
March 2020

World Premiere by Magnetic Magazine.

Stream on Mixcloud.
Stream or Download on Soundcloud.

Qdup returns with his guest DJ mix for Funk The World Vol 57 for the Fort Knox Recordings renowned mix series. This is my 4th guest mix for the Funk The World series and it’s always such a pleasure to put together. This one includes a sneak peek at the forthcoming Qdup remix for Mustafa Akbar’s “The Likes” which will be a part of the Attracted Remix EP later this year on Fort Knox Recordings.
Keep up with Qdup online:

1- Louis The Child – Save Me From Myself ft. NoMBe & Big Gigantic (Original Mix)
2- The Geek x Vrv, Pomrad, TheColorGrey – Get Funky 1933
3- Thundercat – Them Changes (Oliver Nelson Treatment)
4- Magic City Hippies – BRNT (feat. The EMEFE Horns)
5- Bill Withers – Aint No Sunshine (Secret Spade Rework)
6- Johnny Gamboa – Good Old Feeling (Ross Go Edit)
7- Mustafa Akbar – The Likes (Qdup Dub Remix)
8- Featurecast – Made With Love
9- Tracy Chapman – Give Me One Reason (Manic Focus Remix)
10- Oliver – Heart Attack (DiscoRazor Remix)
11- Anderson Paak – Come Down (Trentino Revision)
12- Sam Spiegel – To Whom It May Concern (feat. Ceelo Green, Theophilus London & Alex Ebert)
13- Snoop Dogg feat. Pharrel – Let’s Get Blown (Beat Le Juice Remix)
14- Marc Rebillet – I Feel So Alive (Father Funk Remix)
15- Flume – Sleepless (Tom Drummond remix)
16- Dubra and Arteo – Got You feat. The Inside

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *